wpbanner-event

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Free Online Concert

April 1, 2016 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Free

 

Join me online for a free concert. I will be playing my own songs. Uncork a bottle. Pop some corn and enjoy!

Friday April 1, 2016

6:00 PM PDT

8:00 PM CDT

9:00 PM EDT

View on www.concertwindow.com/anngatesfisermusic.com

Details

Date:
April 1, 2016
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Tags:
, , , , ,
Website:
http://www.concertwindow.com/anngatesfiser.com

Venue

ConcertWindow.com
https://www.concertwindow.com/anngatesfiser United States
Website:
https://www.concertwindow.com/anngatesfiser

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Are you human? Please prove it :-) *